MACHA

Board

MACHA 2015-2016 Board of Directors

President (thru 11/17)

Alissa Arnold, MHA

Western Kentucky University

alissa.arnold@wku.edu

Vice President (thru 11/17)

Aimee Janssen-Robinson, M.Ed, CHES

Indiana State University

Aimee.Janssen-Robinson@indstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer (thru 11/18)

Kerri Calvert, MS, CHES

Illinois State University

kecalve@ilstu.edu

Communication Chair (appointed)

Erin Link, BS

Illinois State University

ellink@ilstu.edu

Program Chair (appointed)

Kelly Hogan Stewart, MPH

University of Notre Dame

kellyhogan@nd.edu

Program Chair-Elect (appointed)

TBD

State Rep - IL (thru 11/17)

Sarah Hope Steinkamp, MS, CHES

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

steinkamp@siu.edu

State Rep - IN (thru 11/18)

Beth Rupp, MD

Indiana University

BRupp@indiana.edu

State Rep - KY (thru 11/17)

Vacant

State Rep - MI (thru 11/18)

Karen Huyghe, MA

Wayne State University

khuyghe@nursingpracticecorporation.com

Nomination Committee Chair

TBD

Awards Committee Chair

TBD