MACHA

Board

MACHA 2017-2018 Board of Directors

President (thru 11/18)

Aimee Janssen-Robinson, M.Ed, CHES

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

A.Janssen-robinson@smwc.edu

Vice President (thru 11/18)

TBD

Past President

Alissa Arnold, MHA

Western Kentucky University

alissa.arnold@wku.edu

Secretary/Treasurer (thru 11/18)

Kerri Calvert, MS, CHES

Illinois State University

kecalve@ilstu.edu

Communication Chair (appointed)

Erin Link, MS, CCPHJ

Illinois State University

ellink@ilstu.edu

Program Chair (appointed)

TBD

State Rep - IL (thru 11/19)

Diane Stephenson, RN, BSN

Lincoln College

dtstephenson@lincolncollege.edu

State Rep - IN (thru 11/18)

Beth Rupp, MD

Indiana University

BRupp@indiana.edu

State Rep - KY (thru 11/19)

Fadyia Lowe

University of Kentucky

Fadyia.Lowe@uky.edu

State Rep - MI (thru 11/18)

Karen Huyghe, MA

Wayne State University

khuyghe@nursingpracticecorporation.com

State Rep – Ontario (thru 11/19)

Andrea J. Levinson, MD, MSc FRCPC

University of Toronto

Fadyia.Lowe@uky.edu

Committee Chairs Awards Committee Chair

Nominations Committee: Alissa Arnold

Awards Committee: Karen Huyghe